Parish Councils

Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council’s role is to represent Our Lady of Grace Parish in a consultative capacity to Father Ring regarding important matters.  Council terms are 3 years.

 Jim Antonellis
 Pete Braudis
George Brouillette
  Pat Buckjune (Vice Chair) Joan Croteau 
Richard Fizznoglia 
 John Kenney Connie Langlois Faith Little
 Maggie McLaughlin
 Chris Petroff
 Marguerite Talbot
 Janice Young
Fr. Robert Poitras (Administrator)  Dcn Mike Markham (ex-officio)
Jeanne Shanley DiPietro (ex-officio)


Parish Finance Council

The Parish Finance Council’s role is provide financial supervision and advisement regarding the Parish's finances.  Father Ring is responsible for assembling and maintaining council membership.

         George Cacace
      Joseph Comuzzi          Lorraine Christman
        Debbie Lackey (ex-officio)      Dcn Mike Markham (ex-officio)       Sharon Marshall
Paul Slaney      Father Michael Bova Conti (Temp Adm)

Meeting Minutes

Showing 10 items
Meeting DateMeeting Minutes URL
June 4, 2014 PPC Meeting Minutes - 06/04/2014 
May 14, 2014 PPC Meeting Minutes - 05/14/2014 
May 8, 2013 PPC Meeting Minutes - 05/08/2013 
March 6, 2013 PPC Meeting Minutes - 03/06/2013 
February 6, 2013 PPC Meeting Minutes - 02/06/2013 
January 9, 2013 PPC Meeting Minutes - 01/09/2013 
September 7, 2011 PPC Meeting Minutes - 09/07/2011 
August 3, 2011 PPC Meeting Minutes - 08/03/2011 
January 12, 2011 PPC Meeting Minutes - 01/12/2011 
October 13, 2010 PPC Meeting Minutes - 10/13/2010 
Showing 10 items