Christ gave to the church certain signs of His redemptive love.  We call these signs Sacraments.  We celebrate seven Sacraments at various times in our lives:

The Sacraments of Initiation are Baptism, Confirmation, and Eucharist.  

Matrimony and Holy Orders are Sacraments of Service.  

The Sacraments of Healing are Reconciliation/Penance and Anointing of the Sick.


Please see separate menu items for information on receiving each of the Sacraments.