Parish Pastoral Council

This group of parishioners meets every other month starting in September (usually the 1st Wednesday evening of the month), to assist the Pastor and Staff in providing leadership for Our Lady of Grace Parish. This leadership group tries to represent the whole community’s interests as it assists & advises our pastor on the programs & priorities which best address our parish’s spiritual and pastoral needs (both present & future). The PPC is the sounding board for parishioners’ concerns, ideas, suggestions & feedback and as such works in partnership with our Pastor & Staff to serve the whole parish.  Each person serves a three year term with parish elections held for open positions each May.

Contact: Vice-Chair, Ben Krywucki  ben@krywucki.com

July 1, 2017-June 30, 2019 Parish Pastoral Council Membership

Fr. Jeremy St. Martin Chair - Administrator Fr_Jeremy@OurLadyofGraceMA.org
Fr. Jason Worthley   Fr_Jason@OurLadyofGraceMA.org
Ken Adams   kensadams@gmail.com
Heidi Beigel   beigelh@verizon.net
Brian Bettencourt    bbettenc69@gmail.com
Peter Braudis   lpbraudis@verizon.net
Scott & Ann Collentro   scottcollentro@gmail.com
Joan Croteau   joancroteau@gmail.com
Tom Daly   tdaly7@verizon.net
Stacy Deignan   staceydeignan@yahoo.com
Monica Desmond   monicamed22@gmail.com
Stephanie Dunsmoor   stephanie@dunsmoor.com
Maureen Faircloth    fairmaureen@verizon.net
John Kenney   bajbkenney@verizon.net
Ben Krywucki Vice Chair ben@krywucki.com
Mike Markham Deacon dcnmichaelmarkham@gmail.com
Chris Petroff   chrisfrancine@gmail.com
Tom Pistorino    tom_pistorino@charter.net
Bill Talbot   williamjtalbot@yahoo.com
Janice Young   youngej4gc@yahoo.com
Carol Zaiatz    czaiatz@gmail.com