Parish Pastoral Council

This group of parishioners meets every other month starting in September (usually the 1st Wednesday evening of the month), to assist the Pastor and Staff in providing leadership for Our Lady of Grace Parish. This leadership group tries to represent the whole community’s interests as it assists & advises our pastor on the programs & priorities which best address our parish’s spiritual and pastoral needs (both present & future). The PPC is the sounding board for parishioners’ concerns, ideas, suggestions & feedback and as such works in partnership with our Pastor & Staff to serve the whole parish.  Each person serves a three year term with parish elections held for open positions each May.

Contact: Vice-Chair, Ben Krywucki

July 1, 2017-June 30, 2019 Parish Pastoral Council Membership

Fr. Jeremy St. Martin Chair - Administrator
Fr. Jason Worthley
Ken Adams
Heidi Beigel
Brian Bettencourt
Peter Braudis
Scott & Ann Collentro
Joan Croteau
Tom Daly
Stacy Deignan
Monica Desmond
Stephanie Dunsmoor
Maureen Faircloth
John Kenney
Ben Krywucki Vice Chair
Mike Markham Deacon
Chris Petroff
Tom Pistorino
Bill Talbot
Janice Young
Carol Zaiatz